jump to navigation

Marvel Utimate Alliance 2 – Part V: The Daily Grind September 24, 2009

Posted by emeraldsuzaku in Blog-along, Video Games.
Tags:
trackback

I didn’t get much done tonight. All I did was go into the Basic Training sim and work on unlocking costumes and boosts. All of the Anti-Reg specific requirements are done now, so I can either play through Act 4 and just try to pick them up in Legendary, or get everything out of the way I can right now. There are a couple of things I want to figure out as far as how things count, so I’ll probably run back through a couple of missions with some specific teams and see what happens. Other than that, though, I don’t think I want to grind any further. I’ll have plenty to do on Legendary regardless.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

